7 Commitments

Emotional Intelligence:

the precise identification and derivation of feelings in order to validate specific reactions. 

Open Communication:

the accurate display of thoughts and emotions to convey a specific message. 

Non Violence:

refraining from mentally, physically, and/or emotionally harming yourself or others to intentionally cause severe loss and/or fatal injury.

Social Responsibility:

the accountability of behavior for the benefit of ourselves and our communities. 

Social Learning:

allowing behavior to teach us about ourselves and others. 

Shared Governance:

the collaboration and/or communication between authorities; as implemented decisions affect all parties involved. 

Growth & Change:

effectively coping with loss, and allowing it to transform your perspectives in hope of a better future.